play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01794 322858 | 07503 867489
UNIT 7 BROOKES HILL INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, SALISBURY ROAD, CALMORE, Southampton, Hampshire, SO40 2QT

Customer reviews of Westdown Trading

At Westdown Trading we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westdown Trading

Westdown Trading
5
5.0

Based on 103 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Wendy K on 21 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very straightforward purchase with great communication throughout. The service was fantastic from start to finish. We felt very safe with the level of COVID protection in place. We would recommend to anyone, thank you!

    Reply from Westdown Trading on 22/10/20

    So pleased to hear everything went to your satisfaction Wendy. It's a super new car you've bought yourself your new Mazda CX-3, I'm sure you will enjoy it. What a coincidence with the number plate too! Best regards, many thanks for sending a review and keep in touch, Philip.


  • 5

    Commendable

    By Rod H on 13 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    We found Westdown Trading to be cooperative helpful and trustworthy.They were recommended to us by a friend in the trade and we were well pleased with our experience

    Reply from Westdown Trading on 13/10/20

    Great to hear from you both and many thanks for taking the time to send a review. I hope you will continue to enjoy the Volvo V50 and hopefully we might do some more business in the future. Best regards, Philip.


  • 5

    We Bought A Car... Fantastic

    By Heather M on 12 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    We found our Mini Paceman at Westdown Trading, the hole experience with the purchase was made with confidence and ease, Philip was polite, curtius, and friendly, a true professional with great knowledge in cars, I would not hesitate in recommending you check out his web site for your next motor vehicle...

    Reply from Westdown Trading on 13/10/20

    Thank you for the super review Heather! Very pleased to hear that your new Mini meets your expectations and I am sure you will enjoy the car. Best regards to you and Ralph, keep in touch, Philip.


  • 5

    My experience at Westdown Trading

    By Colin M on 01 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly service. Would definitely recommend

    Reply from Westdown Trading on 02/09/20

    Good to hear from you Colin and I'm sure you will enjoy your new Renault Captur. Best regards and keep in touch, Philip.


  • 5

    Trustworthy Car Dealership

    By Gagjit S on 21 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The owner of the business is amazing. He is the most genuine, nicest people and trustworthy people you could ever meet, this is part of the reason a purchased the car that I purchased from him. The car the a did purchased was presented very nicely which made it easy to decide to purchased it. Being in unprecedented times he has ensured he practice his business in a COVID secure way. Absolutely fantastic car dealership, keep it up, please never change you excellent level of customer service.

    Reply from Westdown Trading on 23/07/20

    Glad you enjoyed the experience of purchasing your new Mercedes-Benz C-Class Gagjit. One of the nicest examples we've ever come across, I'm sure you will have lots of enjoyment with the car. Any other requirements in the future for you or Takdeer please bear us in mind! Many thanks and enjoy your new car, regards Philip.


  • 5

    Friendly and Efficient

    By Michaela D on 10 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, helpful and efficient. Was very knowledgeable about the car and I drove it away less than a week after the first viewing. Thank you.

    Reply from Westdown Trading on 13/07/20

    Really hope you are pleased with your new Nissan Juke Michaela and many thanks for taking the time to send a review. It's a lovely example, virtually like new! I'm sure you will enjoy it. All the best and thanks once again for the business. Best regards, Philip.


  • 5

    SLK 200 Mercedes

    By John M on 27 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant buying expierence,car exactly as advertised.

    Reply from Westdown Trading on 28/05/20

    Many thanks for the review John. Certainly a socially distant sale with the Irish Sea between us! Hope you enjoy the summer in the SLK. Best regards, Philip.


  • 5

    Great knowledge, great service, great experience.

    By Tim W on 11 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    The team at Westdown were really helpful and knowledgable - they were very experienced and knew their stuff. Was grateful for the thorough information I was given about the car. The team were accommodating, they knew our budget and needs and didn't try to sway us into looking at something more expensive. They were very flexible and I was grateful for their hard work and enthusiasm. We will definitely look to Westdown Trading again in the future when it is time to buy our next car.

    Reply from Westdown Trading on 13/05/20

    Thanks very much Tim for such a glowing review! Good to hear the Suzuki is meeting your expectations and we will of course be delighted to look after your future motoring requirements. Best regards and stay safe, Philip and Tom.


  • 5

    very trustworthy and fair trader

    By Mike P on 14 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service.Car exactly as described.Everything happened as planned on the phone.Would be very happy to use them again.

    Reply from Westdown Trading on 16/03/20

    It was a real pleasure to deal with you Mike. Now the sun is out I'm sure you will enjoy your new Mercedes SLK! Best regards, Philip and Tom.


  • 5

    visited several showrooms, but chose from this one

    By Oscar H on 28 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Spotlessly clean showroom and cars, tucked down an unlikely country lane. Found owner to be friendly, informative and professional

    Reply from Westdown Trading on 29/02/20

    Very much appreciated for the nice review Oscar. We hope you enjoy your new Mini Cooper and hope to keep in touch! Best regards, Philip.


‹ Prev Next ›