play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01794 322858 | 07503 867489
UNIT 7 BROOKES HILL INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, SALISBURY ROAD, CALMORE, Southampton, Hampshire, SO40 2QT

Customer reviews of Westdown Trading

At Westdown Trading we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westdown Trading

Westdown Trading
5
5.0

Based on 118 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Purchase

    By Christian Kyriacou on 06 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very happy to have found Phillip at Westdown Trading. Bought an excellent condition car at very good value. I drove down from Kingston as had a good feeling about Philip and the car, thank you. Christian K.

    Reply from Westdown Trading on 06/01/22

    Thanks Christian for sending in a super review. Hope your wife is enjoying whizzing around in her new IQ! Best regards and would love to deal with you again one day. Philip.


  • 5

    Good and easy experience

    By Anonymous on 10 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    The customer service was welcoming and friendly. The experience was easy going and straight forward

    Reply from Westdown Trading on 10/12/21

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review and I hope you enjoy your new Mazda CX-3. A super car you've purchased I'm sure you will enjoy it. Regards, Philip.


  • 5

    Great service, amazing car.

    By Peter Kercher on 07 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Hi Phil just to stay delighted with the vw golf, we’ll presented and one of the best used vehicles I have ever bought, very easy to deal with. Well done Phil.

    Reply from Westdown Trading on 07/12/21

    Good to hear how pleased you are with your new Golf R-Line Peter. It's certainly a lovely example. Hope it gives you good service and we are pleased such a well looked after car has gone to such a good home! Best regards, Philip.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Colin Cross on 10 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Went out of their way to find me my car in a difficult market. Highly recommend.

    Reply from Westdown Trading on 15/11/21

    Much appreciated of you taking the time to send a review in Colin. Pleased to hear you are happy with your new VW Golf and the service. Many thanks for your continued business. Best regards, Philip.


  • 5

    By Emma Harvey on 02 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the whole process very pleasant and professional to deal with, car is excellent.

    Reply from Westdown Trading on 03/11/21

    Good to hear how pleased you are with your new Mini Cooper Emma. Many thanks for taking the time to write a review. Regards, Philip.


  • 5

    Great local Garage

    By Keith Evans on 14 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic local small garage.Phillip was a genuine guy and very trustworthy. I would recommend anyone looking for a decent second hand car to try this company. Thanks Phillip

    Reply from Westdown Trading on 14/10/21

    Great to hear from you Keith and thanks very much for taking the time to send such a lovely review. Hope you and your wife continue to enjoy the Polo. Many thanks and regards, Philip.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Anonymous on 02 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from sanitary to finish. The whole process was handled with ease and really well by the owner Philip. I would highly recommend purchasing from here was an acc Elle that experience

    Reply from Westdown Trading on 02/09/21

    I hope you enjoy your new Mini Paceman. It was a nice and easy transaction taking four hours from start to finish from the initial phone call to driving off in your new car! Many thanks for the review. Regards, Philip.


  • 5

    Peugeot 208

    By Kirsty Ward on 20 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, very helpful and friendly

    Reply from Westdown Trading on 21/08/21

    Great to hear how pleased you both are with your new car. It's certainly a lovely example. Happy motoring! Best regards, Philip.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 16 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I could not fault the service at Westdown. Philip went over and above to help me select a car. Would highly recommend

    Reply from Westdown Trading on 17/08/21

    No problem at all and thank you for taking the time to send a review. I'm sure you will enjoy your new Peugeot 308. Many thanks and regards, Philip.


  • 5

    Skoda Superb Laurin & Klement

    By Ian B on 24 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a very well presented Skoda Superb Laurin & Klement from Westdown Trading at a reasonable price. Service from the owner was first class from start to finish....I can highly recommend this company and would not hesitate to use again. Regards Ian Birch

    Reply from Westdown Trading on 25/05/21

    Good to hear from you Ian. Glad to hear how pleased you are with your new Superb and the service. It was a nice easy transaction! Hope you enjoy the car, best regards, Philip.


‹ Prev Next ›